Image Alt

Jazz Bar & Restaurant

Schedule

May 2022

Friday, May 27
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Julien Smith Trio
Friday, May 27
10:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Sedi Donka Balkan Band
Saturday, May 28
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Jason Prover & The Sneak Thievery Orchestra
Saturday, May 28
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
The Blues with The Milkman & Sons
Sunday, May 29
8:00 pm - 10:30 am
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, May 30
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Kings County Swing
Tuesday, May 31
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Miss Maybell & The Jazz Age Artistes

June 2022

Wednesday, June 1
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Alex Simon's Gypsy Ensemble
Thursday, June 2
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Alberto Pibiri Trio
Friday, June 3
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Olli Soikkeli Trio
Friday, June 3
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
New Orleans Jazz with The East Village All Stars
Saturday, June 4
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Julien Smith Trio
Saturday, June 4
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
Sedi Donka Balkan Band
Sunday, June 5
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, June 6
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Kings County Swing
Tuesday, June 7
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Olli Soikkeli Trio
Wednesday, June 8
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Blues with Felix Slim
Thursday, June 9
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Jason Prover & The Sneak Thievery Orchestra
Friday, June 10
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Jazz with Q Morrow
Friday, June 10
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
Flamenco guitar, vox & dance with Ian Banks & Co.
Saturday, June 11
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Closed for Private Event until 9pm
Saturday, June 11
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
The Ryan Wieshiedt Quartet
Sunday, June 12
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, June 13
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Kings County Swing
Tuesday, June 14
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Miss Maybell & The Jazz Age Artistes
Wednesday, June 15
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Alex Simon's Gypsy Ensemble
Thursday, June 16
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Jazz with The Seneca Serenaders
Friday, June 17
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Koran Agan Trio
Friday, June 17
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
Special Guests from New Hampshire • The Soggy Po Boys
Saturday, June 18
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Aaron Johnson Quartet
Saturday, June 18
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
New Orleans Jazz with The East Village All Stars
Sunday, June 19
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, June 20
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Kings County Swing
Tuesday, June 21
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Koran Agan Trio
Wednesday, June 22
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Jazz with Asher Ben-Or
Thursday, June 23
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Professor Cunnningham & His Old School
Friday, June 24
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Julien Smith Trio
Friday, June 24
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
The Charlie Roman Hot Club
Saturday, June 25
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Jason Prover & The Sneak Thievery Orchestra
Saturday, June 25
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
Sedi Donka Balkan Band
Sunday, June 26
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, June 27
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Kings County Swing
Tuesday, June 28
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Miss Maybell & The Jazz Age Artistes
Wednesday, June 29
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Alex Simon's Gypsy Ensemble
Thursday, June 30
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Jazz with The Seneca Serenaders