Image Alt

Jazz Bar & Restaurant

Schedule

November 2022

Tuesday, November 29
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Miss Maybell & The Jazz Age Artistes
Wednesday, November 30
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Alex Simons Gypsy Ensemble

December 2022

Thursday, December 1
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Seneca Serenaders
Friday, December 2
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Jazz with Q Morrow
Friday, December 2
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Cellar Jazz Series with Gabriel Hermida • Tango & Gypsy Jazz
Friday, December 2
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
New Orleans Jazz with Bill Malchow
Saturday, December 3
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Mathew Avedon Trio
Saturday, December 3
9:30 pm - 12:00 am
Cellar Jazz Series with Alex Simons Gypsy Ensemble
Saturday, December 3
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
New Orleans Jazz with The East Village All Stars
Sunday, December 4
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, December 5
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Blues with Felix Slim
Tuesday, December 6
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Miss Maybell & The Jazz Age Artistes
Wednesday, December 7
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Jason Prover & The Sneak Thievery Orchestra
Thursday, December 8
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Cellar Jazz Series with Mathew Avedon Duo.
Friday, December 9
6:00 pm - 2:00 am
Closed for Private Event
Saturday, December 10
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Julien Smith Trio
Saturday, December 10
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Jazz Cellar Series with Alex Simons Gypsy Ensemble
Saturday, December 10
10:00 pm - 12:30 pm
The Blues with The Milkman & Sons
Sunday, December 11
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, December 12
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Kings County Swing
Tuesday, December 13
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Adrien Chevalier Jazz Trio
Wednesday, December 14
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Alex Simons Gypsy Ensemble
Thursday, December 15
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Jason Prover & The Sneak Thievery Orchestra
Friday, December 16
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Koran Agan Trio
Friday, December 16
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
The Aaron Johnson Quartet
Saturday, December 17
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Cellar Series • Gypsy Jazz with The Olli Soikkeli Trio
Saturday, December 17
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
Early Jazz with The New Wonders
Sunday, December 18
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, December 19
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Kings County Swing
Tuesday, December 20
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Miss Maybell & The Jazz Age Artistes
Wednesday, December 21
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Olli Soikkeli Trio
Thursday, December 22
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Seneca Serenaders
Friday, December 23
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Julien Smith Trio
Friday, December 23
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Cellar Jazz Series • Gabriel Hermida Tango & Gypsy Jazz
Friday, December 23
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
Diego Campo Gypsy Jazz String Quartet
Saturday, December 24
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Diego Campo Gypsy Jazz String Quartet
Sunday, December 25
6:00 pm - 2:00 am
Closed Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Kings County Swing
Tuesday, December 27
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Miss Maybell & The Jazz Age Artistes
Wednesday, December 28
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Alex Simons Gypsy Ensemble
Thursday, December 29
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Bill Malchow New Orleans Jazz
Friday, December 30
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Koran Agan Trio
Friday, December 30
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
TBA
Saturday, December 31
6:00 pm - 2:00 am
New Years Eve • Bands & times TBA!