Image Alt

Live Music

Schedule

April 2021

Tuesday, April 27
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Matthew Avedon Trio
Wednesday, April 28
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Blues with Felix Slim
Thursday, April 29
7:30 pm
Jazz with Asher Ben- Or
Friday, April 30
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Miss Maybell and the Jazz Age Artistes
Friday, April 30
8:45 pm
Adrien Chevalier

May 2021

Saturday, May 1
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Cait & The Critters
Saturday, May 1
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Sunday, May 2
7:30 pm
Tim Clement Trio
Monday, May 3
8:00 pm
Kings County Swing
Tuesday, May 4
7:30 pm
Mathew Avedon Jazz
Wednesday, May 5
7:30 pm
Alex Simon Gypsy Jazz
Thursday, May 6
7:30 pm
Charlie Roman Jazz Band
Friday, May 7
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Miss Maybell and the Jazz Age Artistes
Friday, May 7
8:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Carte Blanche
Saturday, May 8
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Saturday, May 8
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Adrien Chevalier
Sunday, May 9
7:30 pm
Koran Agan Jazz
Monday, May 10
8:00 pm
King's County Swing
Tuesday, May 11
7:30 pm
Miss Maybell and the Jazz Age Artistes
Wednesday, May 12
7:30 pm
Jazz with Asher Ben-Or
Thursday, May 13
7:30 pm
Aaron Johnson Quintet
Friday, May 14
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Charlie Roman Jazz Band
Friday, May 14
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Adrien Chevalier
Saturday, May 15
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Mathew Avedon Trio
Saturday, May 15
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Sunday, May 16
7:30 pm
Tim Clement Trio
Monday, May 17
8:00 pm
King's County Swing
Tuesday, May 18
7:30 am
Mathew Avedon Trio
Wednesday, May 19
7:30 pm
Alex Simon Gypsy Jazz
Thursday, May 20
7:30 pm
Charlie Roman Jazz Band
Friday, May 21
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Miss Maybell and the Jazz Age Artistes
Friday, May 21
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sweet Megg
Saturday, May 22
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Saturday, May 22
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Adrien Chevalier
Sunday, May 23
7:30 pm
Tim Clement Trio
Monday, May 24
8:00 pm
King's County Swing
Tuesday, May 25
7:30 pm
Miss Maybell and the Jazz Age Artistes
Wednesday, May 26
7:30 pm
Koran Agan Jazz
Thursday, May 27
7:30 pm
Jazz with Asher Ben- Or
Friday, May 28
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Charlie Roman Jazz Band
Friday, May 28
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Adrien Chevalier
Saturday, May 29
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Saturday, May 29
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sweet Megg
Sunday, May 30
7:30 pm
Tim Clement Trio
Monday, May 31
7:30 pm
King's County Swing

June 2021

Tuesday, June 1
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Miss Maybell and the Jazz age Artistes

July 2021

Thursday, July 1
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jason Prover Jazz
Friday, July 2
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Charlie Roman Jazz Band
Friday, July 2
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Adrien Chevalier
Saturday, July 3
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Koran Agan Trio
Saturday, July 3
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Aaron Johnson Quartet outside Grand Street Block Party VIP seating
Saturday, July 3
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tim Clement
Sunday, July 4
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, July 5
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
King's County Swing Gypsy Jam
Tuesday, July 6
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Miss Maybell and the Jazz Age Artists
Wednesday, July 7
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jazz with Asher Ben- Or
Thursday, July 8
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
(Buyout until 9:15pm) King's County Swing late set at 9:30!
Friday, July 9
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Julien Smith Trio
Friday, July 9
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Ochion Jewel Quartet
Saturday, July 10
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tim Clement Trio
Saturday, July 10
9:00 pm - 10:45 pm
East Village All Stars VIP Seating - Outside Grand St Block Party
Saturday, July 10
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Adrien Chevalier (inside main bar)
Sunday, July 11
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday Swing with The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, July 12
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
King's County Swing
Tuesday, July 13
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Miss Maybell and the Jazz Age Artistes
Wednesday, July 14
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Alex Simon Gypsy Jazz
Thursday, July 15
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jason Prover and the Sneak Thievery Orchestra
Friday, July 16
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mathew Avedon Trio
Friday, July 16
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Adrien Chevalier
Saturday, July 17
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Koran Agan Trio
Saturday, July 17
9:00 pm - 10:45 pm
East Village All Stars VIP Seating Grand St Block Party
Saturday, July 17
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Charlie Roman Jazz Band
Sunday, July 18
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday Swing with The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, July 19
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
King's County Swing
Tuesday, July 20
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Alex Simon's Gypsy Jazz
Wednesday, July 21
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jazz with Asher Ben-Or
Thursday, July 22
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Del and the Rad Rompers
Friday, July 23
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Ochion Quartet
Friday, July 23
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Adrien Chevalier
Saturday, July 24
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Julien Smith Trio
Saturday, July 24
9:00 pm - 10:45 pm
Aaron Johnson Quartet VIP Seating Front Patio Grand St Block Party
Saturday, July 24
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tim Clement and Friends
Sunday, July 25
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday Swing with The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, July 26
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
King's County Swing
Tuesday, July 27
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Miss Maybell and the Jazz Age Artistes CD Release Party (rescheduled)
Wednesday, July 28
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Alex Simon's Gypsy Jazz
Thursday, July 29
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Mike Davis and the New Age Wonders
Friday, July 30
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mathew Avedon Trio
Friday, July 30
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Carte Blanche
Saturday, July 31
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Sunnyside Jazz Band Double Bill
Saturday, July 31
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The East Village All Stars (outside patio)
Saturday, July 31
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
The Sunnyside Jazz Band

August 2021

Sunday, August 1
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, August 2
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
King's County Swing
Tuesday, August 3
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Miss Maybell and the Jazz Age Artistes
Wednesday, August 4
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jazz with Asher Ben-Or
Thursday, August 5
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jason Prover
Friday, August 6
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mathew Avedon Trio
Friday, August 6
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tim Clement
Saturday, August 7
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Adrien Chevalier
Saturday, August 7
9:00 pm - 10:50 pm
Aaron Johnson Quartet Front Patio Street Party VIP seating
Saturday, August 7
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
The Ochion Quartet
Sunday, August 8
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, August 9
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
King's County Swing
Tuesday, August 10
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Milkman and Sons playing the Blues
Wednesday, August 11
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Alex Simon Gypsy Jazz
Thursday, August 12
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Miss Maybell and the Jazz Age Artistes

September 2021

Thursday, September 9
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Stardusters
Thursday, September 9
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Carte Blanche
Friday, September 10
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mathew Avedon Trio
Friday, September 10
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Asher Ben- Or
Saturday, September 11
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Adrien Chevalier
Saturday, September 11
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Adrian Cunningham
Sunday, September 12
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, September 13
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
King's County Swing
Tuesday, September 14
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Blues with Felix Slim
Wednesday, September 15
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Asher Ben- Or Jazz
Thursday, September 16
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Jason Prover and the Sneak Thievery
Thursday, September 16
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Carte Blanche
Friday, September 17
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Charlie Roman Jazz
Friday, September 17
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Live Flamenco Dance
Saturday, September 18
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Q Morrow Trio
Saturday, September 18
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
East Village All Stars
Sunday, September 19
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, September 20
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
King's County Swing
Tuesday, September 21
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tamar Korn
Wednesday, September 22
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Alex Simon's Gypsy Jazz
Thursday, September 23
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Bailsmen
Thursday, September 23
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
The Seneca Serenaders
Friday, September 24
12:00 am
TBD
Friday, September 24
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mathew Avedon Trio
Saturday, September 25
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Koran Agan Trio
Saturday, September 25
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Aaron Johnson Quartet
Sunday, September 26
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, September 27
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
King's County Swing
Tuesday, September 28
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Miss Maybell and the Jazz Age Artistes
Wednesday, September 29
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Ochion Quartet
Thursday, September 30
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Adrien Chevalier
Thursday, September 30
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sweet Meg

October 2021

Friday, October 1
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Charlie Roman Jazz Band
Friday, October 1
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
Professor Cunningham and the Old School
Saturday, October 2
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Q Morrow Jazz Trio
Saturday, October 2
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
The East Village All Stars
Sunday, October 3
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, October 4
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
King's Counts Swing Gypsy Jam
Tuesday, October 5
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Miss Maybell & the Jazz Age Artists
Wednesday, October 6
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Alex Simon's Gypsy Jazz
Thursday, October 7
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Jason Prover and the Sneak Thievery
Thursday, October 7
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
Ryan Weisheit Jazz
Friday, October 8
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mathew Avedon Trio
Friday, October 8
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
The Seneca Serenaders
Friday, October 8
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
TBD
Saturday, October 9
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Julien Smith Trio
Saturday, October 9
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
The East Village All Stars
Sunday, October 10
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, October 11
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
King's County Swing
Tuesday, October 12
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Carte Blanche
Wednesday, October 13
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Asher Ben - Or
Thursday, October 14
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Alberto Pibiri
Thursday, October 14
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Seneca Serenaders
Friday, October 15
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Adrien Chevalier
Friday, October 15
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
The Charlie Roman Jazz Band
Saturday, October 16
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cellar Series Flamenco Performance - Live Flamenco Music and Dance
Saturday, October 16
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Aaron Johnson Quartet
Saturday, October 16
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
The East Village All Stars
Sunday, October 17
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, October 18
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
King's County Swing
Tuesday, October 19
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Miss Maybell and the Jazz Age Artistes
Wednesday, October 20
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Alex Simon's Gypsy Jazz
Thursday, October 21
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Charlie Roman Jazz Band
Thursday, October 21
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
Ochion Quartet
Friday, October 22
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mathew Avedon Trio
Friday, October 22
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
Ryan Weisheit Quartet
Saturday, October 23
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Julien Smith Trio
Saturday, October 23
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
Professor Cunningham and his Old School
Sunday, October 24
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, October 25
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
King's County Swing
Tuesday, October 26
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Felix Slim Blues
Wednesday, October 27
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Jazz with Asher Ben- Or
Thursday, October 28
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Koran Agan Trio
Thursday, October 28
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
Aaron Johnson Quartet
Friday, October 29
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Jason Prover Jazz "Cellar Series"
Friday, October 29
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Seneca Serenaders
Saturday, October 30
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Adrian Chevalier
Saturday, October 30
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
The East Village All Stars
Sunday, October 31
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band

November 2021

Monday, November 1
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
King's County Swing
Tuesday, November 2
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Miss Maybell and the Jazz Age Artistes
Wednesday, November 3
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Alex Simon's Gypsy Jazz
Thursday, November 4
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Asher Ben- Or
Thursday, November 4
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
The Seneca Serenaders
Friday, November 5
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Aaron Johnson Jazz
Friday, November 5
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
Charlie Roman Hot Club Jazz
Saturday, November 6
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Julian Smith Trio
Saturday, November 6
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
Adrien Chevalier Balkan Project
Sunday, November 7
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, November 8
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Carte Blanche
Tuesday, November 9
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Miss Maybell and the Jazz Age Artistes
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jazz with Asher Ben-Or
Thursday, November 11
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Alberto Piri
Thursday, November 11
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
Ryan Weisheit
Friday, November 12
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mathew Avedon Trio
Friday, November 12
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
Dave Ricketts Tour
Saturday, November 13
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Jazz with Q Morrow
Saturday, November 13
10:00 pm - 12:30 am
The East Village All Stars
Sunday, November 14
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Baby Soda Jazz Band
Monday, November 15
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
King's County Swing
Tuesday, November 16
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Miss Maybell and the Jazz Aged Artistes
Wednesday, November 17
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Alex Simon's Gypsy Jazz